1st Post, Meet this artist ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

SARA1.jpg

Hello Community!, I am new here in this platform I am Sara Dias. I just heard about the Steemit community and I'm very excited about all the opportunities here. In the last months I have been applying a decent follow-up on and about social networks, but for some reason, I am very excited about this platform. It is a different type to the rest of communities with different types of opportunities and a much more positive tone among each member of this prestigious community.

I am 27 years old and I currently live in a small and beautiful city located in the south of Chile. I am that typical peasant girl but with her modern touch haha, since for some time or a few years, my dad decided to move us from the capital Santiago for which I am very grateful, to a more rural area since he could not find the inner peace that he longed for, and apparently not me either.

When I was growing up I came to realize in reality who I really am and what I want for my life, something natural for every person who is already 25 years old. I realized that I am very good at painting, this was a day 2 years ago that I was sitting in my land in front with lots of flowers, fruit trees and I felt a sense of inspiration so I took the materials of my dad and I started to paint, In the end I was very impressed and satisfied with myself because at last I had found an ideal pastime that goes according to my feelings ..

I consider myself an artist. Beyond knowing about techniques this goes in body and soul because there is nothing better for me than expressing all kinds of emotions through a pencil and a paper (so to speak).

COLLAGE1.png
This was a painting that I decided to paint to myself, jaja i made it in oleo ..
With the passing of the days I will be publishing my interests, my works, my photographs in this beautiful community and meeting new artists because I realized that this platform they abounds.

Other things of my interest:

  • My little cat
  • Traveling
  • The photograph
  • Meet other artists

I hope you recive me cordially and I will feel welcome if they do, I hope your full support as I need it so do not hesitate to comment <3
at the end.jpg
Greetings, Sara.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful smile. Welcome to steemit Sara Dias

Welcome on steemit!
A very nice introduction and I'm looking forward to see more of your work...

Thanks a lot!

Hello, sara-art! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the Steem Community @sara-art!

I would like to feature your introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community!

Thanks @ma1neevent :D! yes, do it if you want <3 ok i will check it! Thanks again for the support!

Wonderful, Thanks @sara-art! Welcome again to the Community!

Thanks to you for all you do for me <3

Welcome to Steemit!!

thank you!

hehe nice pet, he looks like sleeping xD

Welcome to Steemit, @sara-art :)

Thanks @slobberchops! i follow u!

I'm not as scary as I look, its all a big front :)

haha its ok xD

Nice self-portrait! Welcomee!!

Thanks paolart !

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

jeje Gracias! Saludos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SaraDm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66