Introducing myself at steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemian fellows, hope you all are doing well... This is my introductory post here at steemit, heard about steemit from a fellow and much motivated to join this amazing community...
I am saqib , studying Pakistani and international law , love body building, nature and it's photography.
Where body building makes me fit and nature attracts me.

image
I use to read phrases /quotes most often, My favourite pharase is

Power of thought is magic of mind.

I hope for a warm welcome....
Regards,
@saqibpk

I

Sort:  

Hey Saqib ! Welcome to Steemit !

welcome saqibpk,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Very warm welcome to steemit... Hope you have a nice gathering and good work to share here...

Welcome to steemit.... I'm also new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93