Hey all, finally decided to meet steemit and tell about yourself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Vladislav, I am 28 years old, living in a small village Pilna, Nizhny Novgorod region, Russia.

A little bit about the village. Located on the left Bank of the river Pyana (a tributary of the Sura).
Railway station of the Gorky railway on the Moscow — Ekaterinburg, 177 km South-East of Nizhny Novgorod.
The settlement was founded in 1698. The first inhabitants were exiled, sawing oak wood (hence the name),
fused for the needs of the Kazan Admiralty, founded by Peter I in 1710. Mentioned in the boundary books (during the reign of Catherine II) called Saw mill.

      Enough with the story, now about yourself. 

I do programming and work as a teacher at a local College.
I teach programming and other it Sciences. a small selection of lessons.
image.png


I have a wonderful son Yaroslav.

In a good start) in the next posts I will tell about myself, it is nature, and what neither)

Sort:  

Your son looks amazing, welcome to steemit @sape4000 best of luck to you. =)

Владислав, судя по Вашему самопредставлению, Вы читаете по русски, поэтому не перевожу. Под тегом #slovo публикуются тексты на славянских языках. Допустимы переводы, располагаемые после славянского текста, в т.ч. в названии через слэш. Таковы правила. Поэтому прошу Вас, во избежание флага, либо написать русский текст и расположить его сначала, либо убрать тег #slovo. Рад видеть Вас в SNEEMIT, подписываюсь и надеюсь, что будете здесь писать и русские тексты.

Спасибо, посты буду делать на 2х языках для удобства

Welcome to steemit!! Enjoy it :)

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. Very nice introduction.

Welcome! Your life looks beautiful :)

Hi Vladislav how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sape4000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey. welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51