All about myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone, This is Sanz from Nepal.
I am the student of hotel management. I recently joined steem. I came to know about it after looking jerrys' video. I was always looking for online jobs that pays. I found this uite intresting so i joined.
I just believe on one thing on steem rich get richer n it takes poor lots of time. So in my view the one who had more upvoting power sometime vote the newbie like me so we get some encourage from it.
Thats just my saying.
😊😊

This is how i look 👇👇
img1477701737716.jpg
😊😊
I love to upvote other. Even thou i got less voting power i upvote blogs.
If you want to get upvote from me just upvote this blog and reply with upvoted i will upvote your too.
You can share your blog too.
i will resteem if u want me to.
😊😊
@sanzrasp

Sort:  

I have the pleasure to know you my brother :)
You are my best person too in steemit.. Hope you all suceess.
Keep steem on.

Thanks sis i appericiate it alot..
u are the best person u helped me alot

Same here sis

upvoted and followed from nepal :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks bro for this info

Hi, Sanzrasp, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

bro ur vote make a huge difference

A new Steemian :-) hello @sanzrasp I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks man i will surely do

Hi happy to meet you and hope you have a wonderful time on steemit!
I am a keen photographer - currently in Costa Rica so I am following you as we share some interests

Ya sure 😍😍
we can

u need to ipvote me too

Thanks bro 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94