Hi Dtube - Let me explain what I´m doing here! - Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians and Dtubers, here you can know some of what I´m doing in this life.

This is a great moment to share wherever your passion is, and if you think you don´t have one, here you can find this too. Is for that and many more things that I can give thanks for all good things we have and we gonna make with this great power of comunication and interaction, as I think is on Dtube and Steemit.

Thanks a lot for make this happen and for make it better every time. See you soon Steemeans...
|


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thanks so much @edosweet!!!

Hi, santyrouge! Wish you a very successful journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for invite me, I will go through those groups! see you...

@santyrouge welcome to steemit.
Its great to watch the musical family growing on steemit.
All the best for you and good luck in your journey.

Hello @santyrouge.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Hi @im4g1n4t10n thanks for your welcome and invitation!

You'r welcome :)

Im here to wish you very big!!! warm welcome to the D-Tube/Steemit community its amazing to see how fast our community is growing, keep up the great content brother!

I really appreciate your welcome @swurve, I think this is a great plataform to get connected and give some awesome to world, See you soon buddy!

Its amazing. would like you to follow back so i get more of your stuffs in the subsequent days

Hey i hope you will enjoy it here :)

Hi Melissa! I really apretiate your coment here! I´m your fan in Dtube, wow this is awesome :p

BIENVENIDO A ESTA GRAN PLATAFORMA COMO LO ES STEEMIT.

Gracias ysolina! espero ver tus post y seguirte en esta excelente plataforma!

Welcome @santyrouge!
Enjoy every moment!
Im new myself, ill be keeping an eye out for youre posts!

@dylanvh Thank you I hope see you arround!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hi jennifer78! thanks a lot for your welcome. I hope you have a great journey in this amazing community! see you soon

Hope to see you there! I think you will learn a lot as I have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79