Introducing "Santy" The Fun Lover

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I am Santy. I have my mother in family. I have studied accounting in college however, my passion is music. I’m currently performing in a band as a vocalist and a guitar player and also working on our first album.

I love exploring new places and I also have a passion for photography. I like to know and become friend people I have never met. I feel if I die before exploring the world my life would be incomplete. Life is too short to be worried. I live my life Queen size and that’s why I always seek for fun. I can make friend quickly, I do not judge people by their color, profession or anything, I love those who love themselves.
I have my account in every possible social media platform. I recently came to know about Steemit. I have found it very useful and very much realistic in compare to other platform. People of steemit are real they share their real thoughts and people give their real opinions. Nowadays the social media is covered with fake items. I think and hope that we’re going to have some really great time here. Thank you all, May Almighty blesses you  Peace.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @santy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

tnx for your vote

Welcome to the community of goal getters ....steem @santy

I need your support.

Nice to meet you, @santy! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit @santy I wish you a lot of fun and success.

keep me in your prayers

I will. (:

Hi @santy, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

tnx for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42