Hello Steemit, I'm new here.. @introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am very happy to be here. One of my friends told me about the steemit and i liked the very concept of merit based on the quality of the content. It is pretty cool.

11061655_1037039709640231_4498890815299707602_n.jpg

I would like to introduce myself here. I currently am working in a company as a software engineer. Being born in a middle class family, i did not have much exposure to the world until i came to Bengaluru for my UG in one of the top most institute of India. I used to stay in the college hostel where i got to meet up with amazing people from all over my state. It was a different feeling for having met different kinds of people with amazing talents.

I like trekking to the core of my heart, I have done trekking in Himachal Pradesh and Uttarkhand which are called "Dev Bhoomi" (Gods own land) for their own amazing reasons for having such beautiful mountains and the people.

58742b4c7f1508770d8109b7b3abd031--fantasy-landscape-fantasy-art.jpg

I hope i will be satisfactory in sharing my mythology stuffs and as i said i am new here and there are many more people who are new to here. i would like support all the people who had been very supportive to me especially @rideofpassion. who was the first one to welcome to the community.

If you feel that i can contribute to the community, please follow me and upvote.

Jai Bhole.!!

Sort:  

Hi santosh ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Hi Mona,, Thanks for your kind support. I look forward to write more posts here. :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit bro, I am sure with your entry Steemit will be enriched with knowledge on mythology... Looking forward to more from you

Thanks bro.. @rideofpassion. thanks for the warm welcome

Hi @santosh .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Thanks @levinne for your support

Congratulations on joining @santosh- ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thanks a lot for the kind support @rerycore :D

Congratulations to join steemit @santosh-1990 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Congratulations to join in steemit @santosh, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

I am really greatful to the confidence given @muhammadikbal

Welcome to join steemit @santosh-1990 ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

thanks for your support @mirnanita.

Nice to meet you, @santosh-1990! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

that's very generous of you @vlone99.. thanks for your support.

Upvote and greetings to India. Glad you enjoy our Steemit.

Thank you so much for warm welcome @pocketrocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15