Introduce my self

Hallo Steemit introduce my name Santi Miranti. I come from Langsa Aceh Indonesia. My hobbies include reading mainly novels and comics, watching movies and traveling. But the most I like is traveling because in addition to making me happy can also add insight for me. I know this Steemit from PPL Student who is my apprentice in my school. And I am very enthusiastic about this steemit program because with this steemit hopefully can add many friends and help me in writing activities.

FOLLOW ME @santimiranti NEXT POST

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hy Santi Miranti
Welcome to steemit
Good Luck


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @santimiranti what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Hi Santi, welcome to steemit... I like the picture, it looks like a beautiful place. I think you will like it here and good luck!

Thank you @davemccoy. Yes its the beautiful place. This name is Lagoi lake

Very nice place... I like the look of the big rocks and the smooth surface (it looks like glass)... Now I have a place to go (Lagoi lake) if I get to Indonesia! Have a wonderful weekend Santi!

Yes have a wonderful weekend to davemccoy

Welcome to Steem @santimiranti. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05