Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, this is my first post in steemit.
My name Santi, I'm come from Indonesia.
20170803_094913.jpg
Please follow me, and I will follow you back.
@santi84

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

follow me

Thank you... followed you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 331339160680885633 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome! Upvoted & Followed you! :)

Thank you...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ryuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome @santi ... senang bisa kenal dengan anda di steemit.

Terima kasih

Welcome to Steem @santi84 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi @santi84 welcome to steemit , i have upvote you

Thanks my friend.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you... nice to meet you to

Welcome to Steemit @santi84, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks... I will check your post soon.

Thanks...

Hii @santi84
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Halo teman ku dari Aceh, salam kenal dari saya di Depok Jawa barat. Senang bisa kenal dgn anda saudaraku.

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best, and may your Steemit journey be a rewarding one 🌝. Peace out @crypto-expo

Thank you... wish you all the best to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34