introducing yourself to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, steemit community! My name is sanova I come from indonesia. My spoken English is not very good, but I work hard to make it better.

I come from a village famous for martabak duren,

As for me, I like to travel and make poetry, I hope, I will find in steemit that many interesting and can be useful for other community members,

And I know steemit from my friend @manah and @kentutmonyet

Please upvote, resteem, and follow me ....

Sort:  

Welcome @sanova to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Do follow me @samhenry.

How are you? Sanova, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome sanova! Glad to see your here

Hello @sanova welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67