Hello Steemians !! I am Sanjo Joseph from Kerala,INDIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Greetings to the most awesome group of people.I started my steemit account 4 days ago but never introduced myself.i was not aware that the introduction post should lead me to reach to all my stemians.

So i am sanjo joseph, working as a software engineer in Dubai.My native place is India and i came to Dubai 5 years before and my hobbies include travelling , playing cricket ,photography and coin collection.

download.png

My family consists of six members inluding father, mother, younger brother, my wife and my little champion who is 1 year old.

I work as a SAP consultant and my roles includes the following things.
sap-cloud-logo.png
∑ Collect Clients business process(BP) and mapping their complete BP in SAP
∑ Implementation of complete core modules
∑ Creating UDFs,UDTs,UDOs,FMS as per client requirements
∑ Writing Queries to generate quick reports from SAP B1 via Query Generator
∑ Writing Views, Stored Procedures which are used in Crystal Reports
∑ Generation database script
∑ Maintaining SQL backups
∑ Restoring database as testing database for testing purpose at SQL level
∑ Creation of User Defined Chart of Account as per client CoA
∑ Uploading Master/Transactional data via DTW
∑ Implementation of TDS Add-on, Crystal Report Add-on,
∑ Preparation of functional and technical specs for developing customize screens
∑ Through Copy Express Add-on, configuration files, coping customization from one dba to another dba
∑ Developing varies customized reports in Crystal Report, Excel Reporter, PLDs
∑ Testing of scenarios which are developed by technical team
∑ Updating technical developments to client database.
∑ End user training and preparation of training manual
∑ Implemented Alert Management, Approval Procedures where ever required by client
∑ Migration of opening balances
∑ Setting of user authorizations, user defaults
∑ Creation of Activities at Item level and BP level
∑ License Management

I have travelled to different countries like Thailand,Egypt,Qatar,Georgia and the one i like most is Georgia.That is an amazing place to relax and you will get all the things cheapily while comparing to Dubai.I have lot of photos to share but i am just sharing some of them for you.
IMG_7251.JPG
IMG_2314.JPG
IMG_7986.JPG
IMG_4385.JPG
IMG_3313.JPG
I love to play cricket.My role model in cricket is the Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar.I am playing for a team called PLAYERS CC.

23331203_1854801504832073_6707990010593680575_o.jpg
23331389_1796268683998354_5042094766440696274_o.jpg
You can follow our facebook page #here

https://www.facebook.com/uaeplayerscc/

hobby.jpg
I have collected almost 200 countries coins.I collected all those coins from my friends,family members and some unknown people.I will prepare one video for you to show all the coins i have.

Recently i came to the crypto currency market and i bought some ripples,etherium and a fraction of bitcoin.I hope the prices will go up we all will get the benefit.

I am very active in social mediaand you can find the links to my social profile below.

facebook:www.facebook.com/sanjo.joseph.7
instagram :sanjopjoseph
www.linkedin.com/in/sanjo-joseph-51181764/

Thanks,

Sanjo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sanjo1986! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very interesting introduction and I'm amazed that you are collecting different coins that must be a burning passion of yours. Hope you had a photo showing your collection I hope that would include on your next blog, btw welcome to steemit and have a good one! =)

Hi Engineer, just followed you.
I would love to read your steemit posts, personal experiences and your Cricket updates. ✌️
Good luck

Thank you so much for your warm welcome.I enjoyed it.

Hi :) welcome to steemit!!

Thank you so much for your warm wishes 👍

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Thank you so much for your warm wishes 👍

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Sunday👍

Kinda curious about your collection! Awesome for sure! 😊 welcome to the platform. Cheers!

Thank you so much for your wish and interest

Welcome my friend 😚🤗

You are welcome and you are amazing 😙

Welcome to steemit. Blogs about Dubai would be nice.

Thank you so much.sure , i will post dubai related posts

Very tasty with spanish masala

Good to have you here brother
A very warm welcome :)

Thank you so much for your warm wishes 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54