MY INTRODUCTION VIDEO: A STEEMIT DREAMER #INTRODUCEYOURSELF


Hi Steemians,

Greetings to the most awesome group of people.I started my steemit account 10 days ago but never thought of upload and introduction video.

So i am sanjo joseph, working as a software engineer in Dubai.My native place is India and i came to Dubai 5 years before and my hobbies include travelling , playing cricket ,photography and coin collection.My family consists of six members inluding father, mother, younger brother, my wife and my little champion who is 1 year old.

I love to play cricket.My role model in cricket is the Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar.I am playing for a team called PLAYERS CC.

I have collected almost 200 countries coins.I collected all those coins from my friends,family members and some unknown people.I will prepare one video for you to show all the coins i have.

Recently i came to the crypto currency market and i bought some ripples,etherium and a fraction of bitcoin.I hope the prices will go up we all will get the benefit.

I am very active in social media and you can find the links to my social profile below.

facebook:www.facebook.com/sanjo.joseph.7
instagram :sanjopjoseph
www.linkedin.com/in/sanjo-joseph-51181764/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi,
Did you learn to play cricket in school? I never played that game.

Thats a wonderful game you need to learn.

Welcome to steemit @sanjo1986

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! You'll be able to share a lot of the things you know here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65