Little Introduction About Myself

Hello Steemians,

My Name Is Sanjeeva. I'm From India.I'm 20 Years Old.I'm currently studying.Today Is My First Day On Steemit Please Give Me Some Good Advice.Hope I Am Enjoying Here With Steemit Community.

Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Steem Community @sanjeeva! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @sanjeeva I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome @sanjeeva !

I hope you like steemit. Much success!

I wrote a post about how to earn more money on steemit with and without investment, maybe this is something for you!
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@cryptogainer/how-to-increase-your-steem-power-with-minnowbooster-and-minnowsupport

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit. If you need any help or advice, my blog contains a lot.

Welcome to Steem!🌸💓

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18