You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petrolhead and Foodie Joins Steemit from India. Welcome to my world!

Hello friend of @firepower. Heard a lot about you. Thank you for the welcome.

3 Hungry Men and a lady sounds good. You should join us someday! Would be glad to have you on board.
Do visit our country and my small beautiful city.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Anytime! Happy to see new people here every day!

Haha, right!? Once I visit India, I am sure not to miss out on your small, beautiful city. :)

Yeah! Sounds like a plan ^_^

Hi @sanjayjkamath i introduced you in one of my posts as well check it out if you can thanks.

25 Best Minnows Steemians to follow last Week of June 2017

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jzeek/25-best-minnows-steemians-to-follow-last-week-of-june-2017

Hey! Thank you for the feature. Nice to meet you. See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67