Sort:  

Hehehe.. it's just a question @sangdoze 😉 I know you have so many interesting things to write for us here in steemit, my request is only a trigger but I think it didn't work on you.

What a strange policy, do you mean to say that social rank and classes still existed in South Korea?

Yeah hopefully I have some interesting and unique perspectives to share here! And yes social hierarchy is very prevalent in Korea. Maybe not so much rank and class in prestige but definitely in wealth, just like most other countries.

Maybe not so much rank and class in prestige but definitely in wealth, just like most other countries.

I thought it was only on the movie or k-drama 😯 thank you for your explanation. Enjoy your steemit journey then ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55