Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, My Name is Sandy Rohrs and I'm very excited to join the community!

IMG_4634.JPG

I'm from Santa Barbara, CA and love every minute of living here. In my free time I like to practice my photography, surf, snowboard, skateboard, and ride motocross. Most recently I have been getting very into cryptocurrency and can't learn enough about it. I am very excited to join in on some conversations about cryptos and hopefully give some worthy opinions. I also am going to share my photography on steemit and hope you enjoy the photos I share! Anyone who follows me I will follow back! I plan on being very active on this site!

Stars In Santa Barbara
DSCF6609.jpg
Me Riding My Motorcycle
DSCF6554.jpg
Enjoying the view at Yosemite
DSCF3403.jpg
Alabama Hills. Lone Pine, CA
DSCF1865.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Sandy.

welcome to this lovely family

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hello, nice to meet you.

Thanks!!! Excited to be here!

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with everything.

@jasonallenjames

Welcome, let's share and make yourself comfortable.

Welcome to Steemit. I like your post. Now I follow you. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84