Hello! I'm new to Steemit.

Hello everyone. Wanted to take a few minutes to introduce myself.
I'm Tega and I only recently discovered this site, thanks to @supreme.yuma.
It is so nice to be here because I feel that being on this platform would create an enabling environment for me to learn from others, develop myself and give back to the community.
I feel that writing is a great way to express oneself and I look forward to doing just that.
I'm a high school teacher, I work with kids in the 7th to 10th grades, and for me, it is one of the best ways to give of yourself. Such joy!
Poetry, travel and adventure are favourite pastimes for me.
I look forward to contributing here as much as I can and doing what I can to help promote the interests and purpose of this online community.

P.S: I'm Nigerian and have never been to San Francisco. (All in good timing, mates, all in good timing.)

P.P.S: Please help to promote this post by your votes.IMG_20171213_174514.jpg I would also appreciate your honest feedback. A little constructive criticism never hurt nobody. Much love to y'all.received_125511021546728.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Thanks, bro. I'm happy to be here.

Hi! It's a great picture of you and your friends! I look forward more posts from you!

Wow. Thanks a lot. That was so kind of you to say.

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46