Sort:  

I just subscribed. I am an Independant who votes for #Liberty. When I stepped out of the Left/Right bubble, I have begun to see things much more honestly. I'm new to Steemit. Looking forward to following you.

I love paintings, im a sponteneous painter. I like your painting and hope to see more. I followed hope you follow back

WELCOME! I'm following. We're on the same page here! I curate and promote a lot of libertarian content in order to spread the message! Follow back!

Love the Mills write-up as well. Mind if I share it out over at libertyLOL.com and fb.com/libertyLOL and point some of my followers over to your Youtube channel?

Will do! Thanks for the resteem

Welcome to steemit community!

Nice work! Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

G'Day, Sanemaat! Greetings from Vancouver Island, British Columbia! It's been 17 long years since I visited your beautiful city, enjoyed a superb dinner in the Italian District, and - hot DAMN - got a limo tour of the Yarra Valley wineries...damned good thing we had a driver, mate! Welcome to the madhouse from another coastal wonderland,
where dragon boats rule the sea:

Thank you so much for the warm welcome :)

Hi and welcome! I agree that wisdom can be cultivated through philosophy but must ultimately be expressed through actions. Having said that, actions without wisdom can lead us to... well... the dysfunctional world we see around us.

Yeah that's a good point, that's why I think philosophy is a good thing to learn and should be communicated to people in ways that make their ideas more easily relate-able and accessible. Our individual moral compass helps determine our actions, so it's hard to be a person of moral virtue if there's no understanding of why we believe what we believe.

Hello and a warm welcome to Steemit @sanemaat. I think you will find a lot of like-minded people here with whom you can have an exchange of views and ideas. Nice paintings by the way :-) Enjoy!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71