My first greeting to the Steemit community

Greetings Steemit community! I send you my best regards and this post is to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Sanel, I’m a Venezuelan tattoo artist, born in Vargas, Venezuela the 26th of October of 1979.

I have 4 children, their names are Sanel my first born who is 25 years old, who by the way already made me a grandpa, Saniel who is 13 years old, Snyder the girl of my eyes who is 8 years old and Sebastian who is only 2 years old.

My Life as a tattoo

My journey in the tattoo world started in 1993, you’re probably asking “what inspired you?” “What brought into the tattoo world?” It was really simple what motivated me, I remember that it all started the 25th of November of 1992 when, after enjoying myself in Guns N’ Roses concert, which is one of my favorite bands, Hard Rock band that was a worldwide boom around that era and I had the pleasure to watch them from really close, appreciating their music and the tattoos they had on their bodies, I was with my two older brothers Fidias and Salomón.

It was a night full of rock and roll, and in that era it was impossible to miss the tattoos that the members of the band had on them, later when I got out of the concert I saw a van parked at the exit that was full of tattoo style designs made with airbrush, that motivated me to ask for a flyer since some of the people there were tattoo artist from the era and they brandished really flashy tattoos.

That day I realized that what I wanted the most in the world was to make tattoos and from that moment my life was marked. Fortunately I grew up with a talent that I didn’t learn from school, since I was a kid I painted and made art, though I did enter a drawing school later on to acquire some techniques and knowledge.

On the year 1993 I started doing research and getting myself more in the Tattoo world, I acquired knowledge with the few tools that were around in that era in Venezuela, there was no internet and very few tattoo artists offered their services legally.

Then, a lot of my friends who loved tattoos as well, supported me and were the first people that gave me the opportunity to put my art on their skin.

Years later I had the joy of opening my very first tattoo studio at the City market shopping mall in Caracas, the name of the studio was Soul tattoo, years later I opened Evolution Tattoo Studios at the Galerias Avila shopping mall, also in Caracas.

Currently I reside in the USA, in the city of New Jersey, where I’ve been living the past 6 years, this wonderful city has allowed me to make my life from scratch, meet a lot of people and continue working professionally in the art world.

My hobbies

Well, very apart from my career as an artist I love music, since I was a child I grew up playing the drums, an instrument that I still play in my free time, I love cooking and I also love photography.

I hope you liked my presentation, soon I will continue to share with you the tattoos made by me, my photographs and more.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41