Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180129-134931.jpg

Hey guys I'm Sandra Kenneth. I am a Nigerian from Rivers state... I'm a graduate of the University of Port Harcourt...
I'm the first child of my family...
I'm a journalist. I'm a big fan of music, be it Nigerian or foreign.

I love fashion and makeup, permit me to say that I can go crazy for makeup... I get this goosebumps when I see good makeup...
I love dancing...

I enjoy cooking and eating good food.
I love traveling a lot, love visiting new places and trying out new things.

I don't keep much friends; but those whom I regard as friends are very dear to my heart.
I could be loads of fun.

I love art works, like I'm really crazy about them. The only down side is that I really suck at drawing or anything of that such.

I'm really happy to be here and I'm looking forward to enjoying my time here.

Sort:  

Haha I love art too but I suck at painting and drawings. But there are other forms of art and design that I enjoy to indulge myself in. Welcome to Steemit -will follow your journey here.

Welcome to Steemit!! Have Fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84