You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! I'm Sandra - Passionately curious about self-development, fitness, music, creativity, traveling and technology <3

Hello @fivealive55! I agree with you. It's makes me very glad that I've found someone who like Eckhart Tolle as much as I do. To be able to stay in the present have revolutionized my life. Even the smallest things becomes valuable and beautiful.

If you haven't read "The Untethered Soul: The Journey Beyond Yourself" by Michael A. Singer, then I strongly recommend it for you. It's also one of my favorite books and it's about trying to end the habitual thoughts that limits your consciousness. In other words, how to find inner piece and not believe every though you think.

If you have any book recommendations then I'll gladly receive them. Take care! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53