introduction to my story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello! Friends Welcome to my blog!

I'm Sandra Mejia de Pastran, "Stylist and designer of accessories for girls and babies. Nice to meet you! I will tell you my story ...

Before I tell you about me, here are some of the photos of my work.
I hope you like it and it is to your liking!

Frozen School Tie

Rapunzel Tie

Princess School Tie

Minnie's Christmas bow and mickey mouse

Girls combs

I love what I do and I enjoy my work to the fullest! I like to create and design accessories and hairstyles for girls and babies from 3 months to 13 years, ties, hairstyles, Etc ...
I am a 42 year old woman married to Yohan Pastran, a T.S.U in nursing, an exemplary loving and intelligent man! an excellent Professional, with a lot of Ethics, an excellent father !, with virtues and defects as any person. I have two (2) wonderful children. Estefanya Michelle (11 years old) and Giovanni José (2 years old) my biggest blessings! They are a gift from God, a piece of my heart!

With my husband!

With my 2 beautiful children!

My beautiful princess! Estefanya Michelle

My Prince Giovanni José

I am Evangelical Christian, I have a personal relationship with the Lord "JESUS" author and finisher of our Faith!

Which says in his word:

That if you confess with your mouth that JESUS is the Lord, and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. Rom: 10: 9-10. And I can tell you that it is the most beautiful and wonderful thing that has happened to me in life! Because I am not ashamed of the Gospel, because it is the power of God for Salvation to everyone who believes; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek! Rom 1: 16. I like to share from him! of the wonderful work that he has done in me, and that more people know him and can experience the new birth!

Virtuous woman!

For the Glory and Honor of God!

  • Honest,

  • responsable,

  • candy,

  • Loving,

  • worker, dedicated to what I do,

  • diligent

  • integra

  • trustworthy

  • entrepreneur,

  • dreamer

With Christian values and principles such as:

  • Respect,

  • solidarity,

  • sisterhood,

  • generosity,

  • loyalty,

and with much Love of God in my Heart!

I like to share what God gives me.

My gifts and virtues!

I try to be a better person every day, learn from other people and imitate all the good things about them.

I love gardening, plant plants that give flowers of beautiful shapes and colors.

()

I enjoy taking care of them, watering them, watching them grow, I am very happy when the most beautiful designs and striking colors sprout from their leaves, knowing that they are God's creation For our delight!

  • I enjoy sharing with my children, playing with them, watching them grow, they make me laugh their jokes, their pranks and I am happy to give the best of me so that they have a model to follow and that they can imitate my faith.

My dreams and ahnelos

  • See my family converted to the gospel of Christ!*

  • See that the Kingdom of God extends and reaches more people each day and can be converted.

  • Become the best! of the wives and mother.

  • See my children realized, good people, serving the Lord with his family!

  • Harvest the fruit of my dedication and effort.

  • See leaving my country of the Deep moral crisis where is where values and principles have been lost. In a deteriorated and corrupt society! Of the economic crisis! Where my Venezuela is immersed 

  • To know other countries and paradisiac places.
  • Have a beautiful house with all the amenities and a beautiful and built-in kitchen!

_ what I fear most_

  • I am afraid of flying cockroaches, those gigantic and daring creatures that come upon you when you turn on the light or open the door!

  • I'm afraid of toads and frogs! I'm scared of you!

  • To scorpions or scorpions, I fear God does not want to! that can punish my loved ones.

  • I fear that my friends and family are without "Christ" and can leave this world without knowing him! I'm scared of that!

Know that you can spend an eternity without it. And suffer the punishment of the wrath of God for not having accepted

him as his only and sufficient savior!

  • I'm afraid of snakes or snakes. I have terror!

A social network that changes the life

How did I know steemit?

A wonderful social network where you can meet friends, share and exchange ideas and opinions, where all dreams can come true! A great platform! It was through a friend Robinson Lion and following his advice I reached Steemit, I signed up and did not look back. My enthusiasm and my expectations for Steemit grow more and more! Along with new opportunities! I see in this community a great potential to grow and be a better person. It boosts my creativity far beyond anything I thought was possible!
Finally, thanks to Robinson Leon for introducing me to Steemit and lighting the bulb; I would still be in the dark if he had not told me about this wonderful network, and I am grateful for all the help to discover the practical aspects of how Steemit works. It's been fun, and I'm sure there will be many more!

What will my blog be about:

Of interesting topics of interest of family, health and binestar!

That's my story, please! VOTE AND FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE WHAT I DO!

leave a comment, and I will respond!

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

ok! si estoy dispuesta a hacerlo! gracias por la bienvenida! D.t.b.

Welcome Sandra I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here
https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-8-winner-of-7

ok! gracias! por la bienvenida! deseo triunfar en esta pagina y que mis ideas y opiniones lleguen a gente como tu y aprender mucho mas de gente tan simpática! gracias!

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Gracias! que bueno! que te gusto mi historia. D.t.b. estaremos enlazados a través de esta maravillosa pagina que he conocí y donde llegue y no quiero irme! Gracias!

¡Bienvenida!

Este post ha sido seleccionado para nuestro reporte y promoción ante toda la comunidad de steemit, puedes verlo acá -> Post Votados - Proyecto @curacion

Recomendamos usar la etiqueta "curacion" en tus post.

ok! voy a ver! gracias y estaré usando tu etiqueta! Gracias por la bienvenida! D.t.b.

Hi Sandra how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Congratulations @sandrapreciosa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @sandrapreciosa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sandrapreciosa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79