❤ HELLO STEEMIANS! My name is Sandra I'M NEW IN STEEMIT! ❤

Hello friends how are you? I'm new to Steemit and I was passing by here to greet all of you who are on this platform.
I'm from Sucre, Venezuela. I really like sea food and hamburgers, food is my weakness haha. I like to go to the beach, if you want to venture with your friends you must go to Mochima, it is a beauty that is worth visiting.

I was born on February 13, 1993 and I don't give myself a double gift for Valentine's Day.

I'm 24 years old and currently work in a telecommunications company that is very well known in my country, where I work as a telecommunications engineer.

I love every day to learn something new in my branch. I like listening to music while I work is my way of concentrating and feeling good when I have a lot of pressure. I can listen one day in Reik, Cultura Profética, Dua Lipa and another Dead by April, Saratoga, Sonata Artica and many more.

I would love to share my knowledge with you and talk about various topics.

A hug !!

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit Sandra, por aquí estamos para apoyarte, mucho éxito

@ydavgonzalez

Hola Sandra bienvenida, con lo q hagas de este post nos tomamos unas birras xD. Cualquier duda a la orden por acá.

Jajaja seguro!, gracias por tu bienvenida.

@sandractf, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Hey Sandra, welcome to Steemit! You'll love it here.

Looking forward to reading your future content! :)

Thanks, I follow you :)

Hello Sandra, welcome to Steemit! Nice intro!

Thank you Mike!. It's cool that you liked it

hello @sandractf and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello @ricmark I'm happy to belong to this community, thank you!

Hi from Maturin! sandra!!! I'm new too...

Hi! I love visiting Maturin I have family there. Greetings and luck :)

Really? That's great! Where do they live here? I'm from Bolivar but I'm living here since many years ago.. Please follow me and vote my posts ;)Take care! greetings!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71