my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
hello, introduce my name Andi, I am an accounting scholar who is doing thesis job, I am very happy to find and learn new things, some time ago I heard about steemit from my friend, he said steemit is a place where we can write anything we like, and I really like it because I can pour my thoughts and whatever I find interesting. I hope by joining in steemit I get new friends new knowledge that can improve the quality of self. so many of my prayers for his support. thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Yes I like it a lot. Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45