I am a musician - Introduce yourself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,

I am a professional musician. I play octapad and sing songs. I perform in various functions such as local festivals and fairs in Himachal Pradesh, India. Thanks to @sanjay91422 for introducing me to this platform.

I joined here to share my music with you guys. Here is a devotional song I uploaded recently on my Youtube channel. It was a live performance.

Here is a Bollywood song's cover that I sung in duet with my online friend. Song is Rim Jhim Rim Jhim.

Please upvote, and let me know if you like it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I just gave you a little upvote! Thanks for being here! @reseller

congratulations to join my dear friend @sandeei hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

welcome to Steemit. Share more music.

Welcome to Steem @sandeei I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome sandeei awesome voice if you want to know how to work on steemit come to my blog

welcome to steemit bro @sandeei

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome on board! Off I go to their page now.. :) ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01