Let's develop together! My acquaintance with Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is Olesya.

ФОТО НА ГОЛОС.jpg

I thought for a long time about what my blog will be about. I am a very versatile person. I worked as an economist in a large company and I know all the subtleties of doing business.

On work, I came across many successful entrepreneurs, analyzed their behavior, manner of communication, style of dress and derived their unique formula of a successful person.

Of course, the path to success lies through constant development. I decided to dedicate my blog to Stimit for self-development, self-improvement.

***

On my page you will find posts about:

  • attracting money;

  • building a successful business;

  • memory training;

  • enhancing self-esteem;

  • formation of harmony with oneself and the outside world;

  • effective building of personal relationships;

  • increasing the level of communication skills;

  • time planning and much more.

Only a person who is constantly engaged in self-development can be successful.

Let's be successful together!

I am always open for friendship and communication, subscribe to my blog and I will reciprocate!

***

Thanks to everyone who reads my posts!

Sort:  

Велкам!

Спасибо)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other! Following you now :) will love to read your content in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Many thanks! Glad to see you in his blog.

Hi and welcome. I'm interested in the type of blog topics you will post. So, I followed you.

Follow me back too if you'd like. @chinaworldexpat

Very nice! nice to meet

Attracting money, haha. Welcome!

Nice to meet!)))

Its my pleasure to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..
For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.
I Followed You And Hope That You Will Follow Back :)
@ssophiee

I hope I like it here

Unroll the red carpet!!
Welcome to Steemit!

welcome__by_tainted_adopts-d9v7sgb.png

I'm looking forward to read your next posts. It's great to have you here in this community.
Cheers!

Thank you! I'm glad to get acquainted!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you! I will follow your blog!

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you! I am very pleased!

hello and welcome @sanaz~

Thank you! @ mona-eats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64