MY SMOOTH JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

Hey Steemians afternoon, Today i was thinking to share my smoothest journey on steemit with all you friends.

a0dbdf2bdc37d04d8d100a6c9b32b22d.jpg

Actually first i should give some intro about me, My Name is Sana i am 18 years old. I study in ICOM PART II

Earnings is my love. I want to earn a lot of money and want to prove myself in early stage of my life but because i am student i cant do any kind of job i have to give more time to my study but thats not mean i am not doing any thing for my love. My Dream is to be a Millioniare of the century and after i will complete my study i will do this INSHA ALLAH.

maxresdefault.jpg

But for now i choose online platform for earnings. I am doing online work when i was only 14years old but as u all better know spamers and scamers are much in this feild we cant judge what is real and what is fake? In the feild of online earnings.

5362online942406_640.jpg

I did many ptc sites and hyip sites and losted many money and times on these stupid things. but i didnot give up my friend informed me about steemit alomost 25days ago

I started "STEEMIT" and now i am so relax about my earnings. I started here and posting my blogs for admiring the people of this community and now em doing very well in this feild

steemit_fake_ad.png

REPUTATION 41
FOLLOWERS 250+
STEEM POWER still low :(

But wait a second its not end now i have started meme nature story posting on the coomunity to pleased all of you so guys its a great pleasure to have this platform very Smooth journey is going hope will go very well

if u like and want to support then follow and upvote me

followme.jpg
Thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Hi @sanasara, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Oh thankyou so much.suggest me friend something about good content

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome aboard wish you a good start here on steemit @sanasara enjoy your stay

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43