My First post on steemit

Hello everyone

Introduction

a0dbdf2bdc37d04d8d100a6c9b32b22d.jpg

My name is Sanasara I m 18 years old from Pakistan
I am very much excited to be a part of Steemit Community
index.png

Thanks tothe recommendation from my friend @zeeshankhan.
i started my internet jounery in 2015 two years ago i started this with some ptc site
hypie site i get my first withdrawal from the ptc site and i was very happy to received my
first withdrawal at last the site will be scam and then i start some helping program
with 100$ and after working on 4 month i received few payout from this helping program
and at the end the sites was scamed like the others
facial expression_4aa655a144e51_hires.jpg

NOw i am starting steemit and i hope i will receover my all money from this
i like this communtiy that because there is no investment system and
no risk .....
i hope i will earned good money from steemit
Steemit-Distributes-1.3-Million-to-its-Social-Media-Community-640x480.jpg

I hope you like what I am sharing ! I am really really happy to be here! Thank you

steem.png

waiting 4 ur upvotes and comments'

Take care

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Sanasara. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome!

Welcome to join steemit @sanasara ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

yeah sure thankyou for ur support

Hello, Nice To Meet You Friend @sanasara
You so Beautiful girl.
Latest Towards Success at steemit
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
Follow me And

thankyou and followed and upvoted u especting the same 4rm u

Hello, @sanasara ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

wellcome to steemit :)

Thanks alot

Nice to meet you, @sanasara :) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51