Achievement 1, Introduction to Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! I'm extremely happy to be here on the Steem blockchain; I'd like to become a steemian since Steemit is a platform that not only allows for the exchange of information and knowledge but can also be utilised to solve monetary problems. I'm very thrilled to be here. My name is Samir Kumar, and my Steemit account is @samy11 if you'd like to follow me there. I was born in India and am now 24 years old.

IMG_20220604_222823.jpg

My Family-

Besides my mother and father I have two elder brothers, who are working. I have recently completed my post graduation in history and economics.

My mother is a housewife and father is now in a supportive role to all of us.

Cryptocurrency

Crypto, often known as cryptocurrency, is a form of digital or virtual currency that employs encryption as a means of maintaining the confidentiality of financial transactions. Instead of having a central issuing or controlling authority, cryptocurrencies use a decentralised method to record transactions and issue new units. This eliminates the need for a central authority.
Yes, I am aware of how to register for an account, how to make transactions on a cryptocurrency exchange, how to make investments, and how to deposit funds.

Hobbies and Activities

Swimming is one of my favorite sports to play and watch, and I also enjoy reading books and educating myself on how to make money online. On the other hand, I absolutely love engaging into music and folk songs with other individuals.

How I knew about STEEMIT?

During my search for crypto based social media platform, I came across a YouTuber by the name of Andy Hafell. He describes his fans and subscribers how to use and earn on Steemit. I came to know about this platform through @pankaj01. He is using steemit for around 2-3 months.

image.png

Conclusion

I can't express how excited I am to be a part of the Steemians community. I make it a point to comply with the rules and regulations that govern this platform to the best of my ability, and I guarantee that I will do everything in my power to succeed.

Steemians, I would want to express my gratitude to each of you and wish you the very best.

I'm always seeking for interesting information and up-to-date news, and I'd be happy to share some of the things I do on a daily basis, such as trying out new technology, participating in hobbies, and attending events.

Thank you all, have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Nmskaar @samy11
aap apne post mai ye mention kijiye ki aap kiske through iss platform mai aaye hai...
Or Tag- #introduceyourself daaliye
Or koi bhi madat ho to #steemimdiaa ka telegram or discord channel join kijiye aapko accha post kaise likhana hai btaya jayega ....
New Discord channel - https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy
Telegram group - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

Promote Indian users to learn how to make a good post so please join our any channel.

Thank you for the guidance. I have updated the post.

Hello @deepak,
Please direct him to post his Achievement Task 1 in the Newcomers Community.
Thank you.

bhai apka post theek hai lekin aap issai Newcomers community mai post kijiye.

hello brother i told you that to upload this post in Newcomers community.
I make a vedio for this achievement 1 task.
please watch this vedio and correct your mistake.

Welcome to steem india
Hello sir achievement 1 Newcomer's community mai dalna hai....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40