Introducing "myself"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,

What a great platform you have here. So much valuable posts from this community and what an innovative way to make new friends or do networking.

I discovered Steemit through @troilo, which is well engaged on this network. In advance, I am sorry because I haven't the objective to post regularly, but I would take 10 minutes to tell you more about Michaël @troilo :

I have always know him and I am proud to affirm he is the kind of guy who is passionate in life. According to his great values and his original way to see life, Miki is going at the end of things. When this talented human decides to focus on something, his strong and uncommon willingness gives him all keys to keep working and reach his objectives.

When I see Miki, I can see real passion :

  • not something you chose one day because you had to answer to someone something special about you ;
  • not something you keep doing hard because you are obsessed with being better than others ;
  • not something you keep doing over and over to put you under spotlights searching attention or any other kind of reward.

In my point of view, this real passion would be very connected with self motivation :

  • the one that gives you power to get up every morning to make great things ;
  • the one that gives you a reason to smile and be happy every single day ;
  • the one that says you to keep up with something that makes you feeling good and better, so on that you wouldn't do anything else of your days.

It is always difficult to put words on this kind of things. Everybody has his vision of passion, motivation, happiness.
I am writing these lines because that illustrates what Miki inspires me when he shares his passions, in life, on the internet, on steemit. Miki playing music, juggling or skateboarding is like a wind of motivation, showing you crazy things are possible and that creativity is just next door.

I would be tented to say Michaël has defaults too ;) but it wouldn't be nice not letting you discover them yourself haha. The only thing I would say is this guy has always been modest and shy. I am happy steemit offers him a way to share his passion for life, inspiring people, giving himself and to others motivation to still go one step further.

IMG_0328.jpg

Cheers brother, you chose a great train journey

PS @troilo : I will resteem some of your posts, but I am afraid not finding time to invest myself more here. Maybe one day ;)

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Merci beaucoup Sam, je suis touché, ça me fait vraiment chaud au coeur. C'est juste magnifique, ton écriture en anglais est parfaite, et tu me connais mieux que je ne le pensais. Comme tu dis, tu me connais depuis toujours. Tu m'as vu grandir.

Ce post m'a vraiment fait du bien. Merci encore.

Cheers my brother!

C'est un plaisir! Tu mérites ces compliments :)
Becs!

Welcome to Steem @samvoncoon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the revolution! :) :) :)

Hello @samvoncoon, welcome to steemit..
Where else would you love Steaming around :)

Have Upvoted & followed you!!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvoted your post ;)

Sup! I saw that you have been on here for some time so thanks for the introduction post. There is an upvote for you and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Congratulations @samvoncoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome here Samvoncoon :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52