Introduceyourself @samvogan

Hi fellow steemians

maxresdefault (2).jpg

My name is Sam Vogan and I and a 17 years old, and I am currently living in New York with my two older brothers. I am very excited to start growing the steemit community by interacting with as many different members as I can!

I am passionate on posting content that is new, informative and interesting. I plan on devoting a lot of my time to try and grow my account to the best of my ability.

My ultimate goal is posting quality content that others will enjoy!
Thank you
Sam Vogan

Sort:  

Welcome To Steem @samvogan hope you like the community

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome, Adam! You should post some more :)

Congratulations @samvogan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samvogan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69