¡Hello!

Hello Steemians! My name is Luis Samuel.
I'm Venezuelan. I was born in the city of Caracas but from a very young age I live in Cantaura a city of Anzoátegui state.

I grew up in a family in which values ​​and good principles were instilled in me, I have an older sister who has always advised me, and my parents who have been on the basis of what I am today. Since I was little I have been passionate about sports and for this reason during my childhood and adolescence I dedicate myself to practicing baseball; sport that I love and I owe a lot because their practice taught me to fight for what we want to achieve and it is something that I carry with me always.

At the age of 15 I was enrolled in a baseball program called RBI VENEZUELA which is promoted by Empresas Polar, this program is responsible for finding young talents from Venezuela and giving them the opportunity to fulfill their dreams. It takes place in the sports development center of Empresas Polar located in San Joaquín state Carabobo

This place is very far from Cantaura so my parents had to make a great effort so that I could attend such a program and I feel very grateful because they were always there.
During the program I met excellent people, colleagues, coaches who in some way or another helped.

Unfortunately I could not reach the goal, I could not fulfill my dream, but it was something wonderful, I loved having practiced this beautiful sport that I consider the best of all, and that is why I say that I owe a lot to baseball, thanks to the sport I am a person that does not give up easily, that sees adversity as a bridge to get where I want, I learned that the perseverance that you have to have to achieve the objectives in the field of play is the same that we have to carry every day with us.
Currently studying Instrument Technology at the University Institute of Technology and Administration in the city of Anaco, approximately 20 minutes from the city of Cantaura

Although it may not look like it, I am a creative person, I like drawing and handicrafts. I plan to share with all my ideas and opinions in order to help the STEEMIT community. I feel very happy and excited to be part of this community, since I like learning about different topics, as well as helping they to know which topics I have knowledge of.
I hope you liked my presentation post Greetings!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit :)

Hello @readante thanks, greetings!

Welcome to this awesome community young man! =)
I can see a great potential for you so keep it up.

Thank you very much for your good wishes @purepinay, greetings!

Bienvenido @samuelmonasterio!! es genial que mas venezolanos se unan a steemit, ya tienes una nueva seguidora, espero tus publicaciones
Cuando puedas pasa por mi blog y si te gustan mis publicaciones me puedes ayudar con un voto :D

Excelentes fotos de Cantaura Samuel. Buena cámara y buena obturación para obtener esa panorámica de la plaza en 180 grados. Se ve inmensa... Felicidades y bienvenido a Steemit.

bienvenido panita exitos te sigo

Hola, Samuel! bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit!
Estaremos en contacto...

Congratulations @samuelmonasterio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @samuelmonasterio! Don't rush around here, be consistent and persistent. Don't be just one more, be unique!

Good advice, friend, thanks! We will be in contact, I will follow you

Hi Welcome to Steemit. Really good writing I enjoy reading. :)

hai samuel welcome to steemit. thanks for sharing such a great information about you . i am also new to the steemit comminity like you....

Hello welcome @steemking, greetings from Venezuela: D

follow me and upvote to my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33