My start in Steemit

lately I've been hearing a lot about the cryptocurrency issue, I was driving for days and I heard an economist talk about this topic, that's where I started to investigate and found this site.

I'm @samuelmartinez

I was born, grew up, lived and still survive in Venezuela in this tough economic situation my country is going through.

I have a degree in public accounting in Venezuela, I was working in an internationally recognized auditing firm, from which I had to leave due to the situation my country is going through (working for salary in Venezuela is not profitable) to start in a plan I have for some time created a company that is dedicated to the sale of oils and lubricants (I have done well thanks to God).

I think I should have made that decision to leave that company and start my own business some time ago (a very long time). My recommendation is that when they think about something they are immediately obliged to do so.

I was recently told about this site and that is where I decided to start in this world, I will try to publish content of interest.

Regards..!steemit.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32