Hey Steemit! My name is Sam (Introduce Yourself)


Hello, Steemians!

First I would like to thank @valentinaaa for letting me know about this awesome place.

I have been around Steemit for almost one month, but just today I decided to introduce myself to all of you, even though some may already know me.
That's why I recorded a pretty nice video sharing some interesting facts about me and my life. I invite you all to go and take a look, I promise you'll laugh.

Who am I?

HEY.jpg

My name is Samuel, but you can call me Sam. I am 21 years old and I am able to drink all over the world now. Everywhere I go I take my camera with me, since I love to keep memories of the places I go in both my mind and my computer.
I am a Computer Engineering student, but currently I am just doing stuff like this.

What I'll be posting on Dtube?

Anything that comes through my mind, but mainly vlogs. As I said, any place I visit I bring my camera, so I will take you guys with me to the adventures I may face (I got plenty on my mind now, so I recommend you to follow me RN!).
I also would like to share some stories with you, so I may record some #StoryTime that may entertain you.

Let me know what else you would like to know about me, what content would you like to see and if you got this far comment the day of the Chinese New Year.

SEE YOU GUYS IN THE NEXT ONE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Samuel we are Diano and Maya
12748052_445766682285083_6047561227140751733_o.jpg

Happy to connect :-)

hi samuellmiller, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey, thank you so much for the help! I am happy to find people like you that do their best to help others.

Hello, my friend, I leave you my vote and I follow you ... look at my blog when you can, maybe something of interest to you.

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :) I love the artwork on your wall by the way, is that Steve Jobs? Oh and your English is perfect, don't worry about your accent until you hear mine. hahaha

Hey, Benjamin!
Thank you, I really appreciate your comment, but I bet your English is also good.
The artwork on my wall are The Beatles: George, Ringo, John and Paul.
Thank you for watching.

Welcome on Steemit, @samuellmiller! :) With your computer engineering background, and your love of travels, you'll settle here just fine! Have fun!

welcome!follow me ,good?, fun

Loading...

Hi Sam! welcome! im new here, ive only made 2 posts.

Welcome to the steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66