Meet My Girlfriend I keep Mentioning To EVERYONE!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Just thought I would introduce my gorgeous girlfriend I keep mentioning to you guys!

Heres some pics I got of her not so long ago as I'm trying out new photography skills

We will be doing a few posts together soon, but for now check my little present to you, back from when we were in the Uk at our old flat! More to come if the response is worthy. We will also be doing BTC and Steemit posts and updates soon so keep an eye out!

We will also be doing BTC and Steemit posts and updates soon so keep an eye out!

Samuel Cole, Cloe G.

Sort:  

Delighted to have you here with us!


There is no need for temples, no need for complicated philosophies. My brain and my heart are my temples; my philosophy is kindness. Dalai Lama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67