My presentation in Steemit.

Hello Steemit, my name is Samuel Arenas I am Venezuelan and I live in the city of Maracaibo, where laughing is common and being in a bad mood is the fault of our government and the sun. I am 20 years old and I study Industrial Engineering (URBE), I am known for being a jocular young man with a lot of desire to get ahead and do whatever it takes to achieve each one of my dreams in due time. I believe and put into practice the hard work, the effort and the dedication to what you love, only in this way you will reach success. I am lover of arepas with cheese and sweet bread with cocacola. I am also a faithful believer that in my country there are the most beautiful and fighting women in the world.

IMG_20180119_153859.jpg

I believe that the family is first and that's why it makes me happy to be and share with them, they are everything for me with my dog.

IMG_20180106_095340_203.jpg

I like sports, specifically soccer. Currently I play in a team in my city called "Petroleros del Zulia".

IMG_20160922_164448.jpg

This is a summary of who I am, I hope I can share a lot with you here at Steemit, Successes and blessings!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @samuelarenas 🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!!!

Bienvenido Samuel, yo también soy de Venezuela, saludoos

Gracias linda!

Welcome to steemit 😘🤗

welcome to steemit
hoping that you realize all your wishes

My introduceyourself :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kelos/introduceyourself

Thank you, Teacher! :D

Hi samuel! welcome! @mahu91 ;)

kajaja mirame a mi hablandote en ingles y soy maracucho saludos amigo!! espero que esta comunidad nos traiga buenas cosas ;) saludoss

hola Samuel bienvenido

Graaacias Pajaro!

Bienvenido a esta comunidad, te deseo lo mejor. Espero tu apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05