Hii.. Steemians I'am Newbie, Nice to Meet You All

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, introduce my name is samuderapase, I come from a province at the end of Sumatra banda aceh and nationality Indonesia,

I am a new user on this steemit website.
coincidently why I can join here, because based on information from friends that steemit is one of the social networking site is very good to get income for the author.

But here I am not the main goal to earn dollars, but more to hone my skills in writing, because I consider this website can be an arena to share and find new friends all over the world.

Please follow me and share all tips about money and rewards. :)

Thank you.

Hello stemians, perkenalkan nama saya adalah samuderapase, saya berasal dari sebuah provinsi paling ujung sumatera banda aceh - Indonesia,

saya adalah seorang pengguna baru di steemit ini.
kebetulan kenapa saya bisa join kesini, karena berdasarkan informasi dari teman-teman bahwa steemit merupakan salah situs jejaring sosial yang sangat bagus untuk mendapatkan income bagi penulis.

Tapi saya disini bukan tujuan utama untuk mendapat dolar, tapi lebih untuk mengasah skill saya dalam menulis, karena saya menganggap website ini bisa menjadi arena untuk berbagi dan mencari teman-teman baru diseluruh belahan dunia.

Jangan lupa di fallow ya :)

Terima Kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome my new friend follow for follow back !

And check out my free steem posts

nice post @samuderapasee i like this your post

thank's @eskondell You are welcome :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @samuderapesee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank's @tradewonk, indeed steemit is amazing and i will enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51