One Family Killed Burned in a Narrow House

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

imageAt first he ignored and went back to sleep. But the heat then he felt. How surprised he was when he opened his eyes and saw the fire was already burning on the roof of his house.

At the same time, he heard the shouts of people from outside the home. Tuny rushed to his feet and woke his wife and two children.

"When I woke up the fire was great. It was about three in the morning. I immediately wake up children and wives. We all run away because the fire is very big, "said Tuny to Warta Kota.Locals are excited. And shoulder-handedly trying to extinguish the fire in various ways.

Tuny, who had rescued her family that morning, did not see any family from her brother named Muchammad Nedy.

He also tried to re-infiltrate the sidelines of the blaze to see the state of Nedy family.

However, as the flame grew larger, he again ran out of the burning compound.

"I saw the door of my sister's house closed. I have a baseball thinking because I do not see them save themselves, "he said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63