Hello steemit my name samsulrijal greetings

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

imageGood morning steemit friends. I would like to introduce myself. My name is samsul rijal. I come from lhokseumawe, konorth aceh. Lhokseumawe city. I was born on 22 May 1992. imageI have one brother. His name is Kukuh Prayogi. He's a strong and smart boy. imageMy hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @samsulrijal, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Welcome to steemit @samsulrijal
I hope you enjoy this steemit
Friend

congratulations to join my dear friend @samsulrijal hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Welcome to steemit ! Wishing you all the best man, I'm looking forward your writings =)

Hi, Samsul. Welcome to steemit. I'm glad to have here with us. Please feel free to interact, we have great people here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62