Introducing My Self In Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hello Steemians, allow me to introduce myself on this steemit platform. My name is Samsuar I am 46 years old, I was born on 21 July 1972 in Lhokseumawe. I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. my current job as a house keeper of worship. I love sports like jogging and gymnastics. I'm not married, maybe my soul mate has not been born yet or maybe i can find my soulmate in steemit (i hope so).. hehee 😅
image
I joined steemit because of my friend @ardian27 who first joined in this komunitsd. and from his explanation that makes me interested to join this community. I love photography about nature and therefore I will post about nature and daily life through a photo.
image
So my first introduction this time, I hope we can know each other and make friends here. and also I ask for help and support from Steemian and all. thank you and see you in the next post. regards!

Follow me @samsuar (thanks)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @samsuar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Samsuar, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome on steemit :)

Nice to meet you, @samsuar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @samsuar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ardian27.

Hey Samsuar,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Welcome to Steemit. You are at the right place. Feel free to ask questions for clarity and make friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80