Building Professional

ABOUT MYSELF

Hey! I have something to say about myself. At times its hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. I will give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through myself-description. I hope my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here we go.

My name is Samuel Emego a.k.a Pureman. I am a Nigerian, married to a beautiful woman. I have a Bachelor's degree in Building, from the University of Lagos. I am a corporate member of the Nigerian Institute of Building. I find so much delight in finding solutions to engineering problems, with an eagle eye for details. I making people around happy and comfortable, some reason my peers from school days decide to nickname me Pureman. I am fun to be with. What more can i say about me, good team spirit, as i work with both skilled and unskilled persons. I am glad to be here!

setting out.jpg

WHAT I LIKE DOING

I like to do construction both Dry Construction and the Conventional Wet Construction, I like Raggae music, favorite Artists are Sizzla Kalonji, Bob Marley as i get inspiration from their music. I like to eat good food, I like to cook, but my wife cooks better than me, I love her more for this.
Sizzla.jpg

WHAT I DO

I own a construction company named Opkamas Limited. Our services includes amongst others;

  • Building Designs Architectural and Structural Drawings Services Drawings.
  • Building Construction.
  • Project Management.
  • Resident Supervision.
  • Prime Consultancy etc.

Capture.JPG
13934717_10206028747551951_3542681678133295972_n.jpg
16195565_10207249628633215_3354134139222337790_n.jpg

THE PROFESSIONAL BUILDER

A builder is a person who has appropriate academic training in the science, technology and management process of production and maintaining building as well as sufficient hands on experience.

APPRECIATION

I express my gratitude to well meaning friends who have made me come to know Steemit. Equipped with seasoned persons with great minds and ideas for which i am being inspired today. I have seen expressions heartfelt joy and testimonies of what impact Steemit has bestowed on friends positively. Thanks to you @endowedqueen, @tojukaka, @phait! I appreciate you guys.

CONCLUSION

I am Samuel and glad to be a Steemian!

Sort:  

Welcome brother, nice having you here. Lets steem along

Yeah sis! @vwoke let's steem along!

Wow i wish i had pursued my engineering course..

Its never too late to start

You can still turn the wishing table into reality if you still want to. The world will always be in need of Engineers @joanderit

This is good, we need engineers to construct our building plans when we sell our SBD.. LMAO

You can say that again we really need @samsmego

I will be patiently waiting. lol! @timmyeu

wow
nice post
tanx for sharing
welcome

Welcome brother in law so glad to have u here.

Thank u my sister in law of life @endowedqueen

Welcome man... To where we blog money

yeah true talk "where we blog money" @yanga

Welcome to the community man..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44