You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing the Perfect Shot - Part 1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Great post!! I think all of us photographers can agree with you on that fact that we will always be in pursuit of that perfect shot. being a photographer is so much more to me as then just being a person with a camera. We are keepers of moments! every picture another brick in the wall of life and each picture a story. Thanks for joining my discord I think that this is the right place for you as we will soon be growing into an amazing photographer community and i am super stoked that u joined up. You are the type of person I made this group for!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support it is very much appreciated! Couldn't have agreed more with you, photography is an art at the end of the day. I am excited to see how I can fit into the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37