😎 Steemians! Welcome Me with Open Arms 🤗steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit! Let's Get Started.
My Name Is Sami Khan: Programmer. Video Animator. Youtuber. Blogger.

I Am 21 Years Old From Pakistan In Lahore. I Love Music, Programming, Coding, Learning New Languages, Traveling And Making New Friends From All Over The World.

I Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, And Hindko Fluently But Urdu Is My National Language.
From The Last 2 Years Of My Life, I Am Studying Computer Sciences (BSCS) From Comsats Institute Of Information Technology. Last Week I Have Given Exams Of 4th Semester. Now A Days I Am Free From University And Trying To Learn New Skill.

How I Reached At STEEMIT? Nice Question. Last Month, I Heard About Steemit From A Facebook Group, Where One Of My Facebook Friend Shared His Experienced About Steemit. When I Read That Steemit Is A Big Community Where Your Upvotes And Posts Have More Much Value Than Any Other Platform. I Decided To Visit It And Join. Last Week I Created Account On It And Join.

My Plan
As I Love Making Friends And Getting In Touch With The People, I Will Not Only Use This For Earning Votes And $$ But Also To Share My Experience With You Guys So That You Can Get Benefits From It. Also I Am Willing To Learn New Things From This Awesome Platform. Looking Forward To Making New Friends And Getting To Know The Steemit Community!

Sort:  

You are welcome and I hope you will enjoy steemit. I like your set of teeth :D.

hahaha thanks for your complement @izge

Welcome to steemit !Have a good and memorable time.

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

You look like a cool dude man @sams-khan. Keep it up and a Big Welcome to the community.

I'm uber new here as well!! LOL.

Remember on this platform just Be Yourself and Add Value, in other words learn to "GIVE".

Stay connected and stay grounded.

Cheers to you mate!

Mel @coachmelleow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51