INTRODUCING ME!!!!!!!!!

Hello ladies and gentlemen my name is Samuel O. Felix Timothy (SOFT) calling me samroyalblue is not out of line cause I'm Samuel from a Royal family with a favorite color of Blue.
I'm a Nigerian by birth (but............)
You can say this guy is crazy but trust me you are 70% correct.
It so happen that I'm so special and you can only but love me that I can tell you for free.
It's not pride to tell you that God created me Unique He used all His Wonderful Techniques and gave me a nice Physique for me to be Admired by all my colleagues even without me visiting the Boutique I still look very Classic like the face of Africa.
As a COOL BLUE GUY image
_ I love blue (by now you should have known)
_Love swimming (though the last time I almost drowned)
_ love exploring with technology
_ I'm like the only guy who doesn't like football but don't try me on the Track (Usain Bolt is till an apprentice to me) Lolz
_ oh how I love Good music
_ yes I sing ( you won't believe that I sing all parts)
_ I love light and sound
_ I'm the Director (CEO if you like) of D_SOFT CONCEPT MEDIA HOUSE image
We're into............................... (if you want to know...... Hola)
Now you know all this about me
What then do I know about U image
What then do I know about you....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you! ⚜

Nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world! We are so happy to have you join us because the more members we have the more everyone can succeed.

I hope you take the time to follow some people and start upvoting like crazy. If you vote on good posts you'll start earning some great curation rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Free Money

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44