Introduction, introduceyself.

In fact, I don't really know which to start with, anyway I Will love to announce the arrival of a steemit new born baby, whose name is SAM, ADELABU Oluwaseun, I'm a citizen of an extremely blessed country Nigeria, from Oyo state the western part of the country, I'm a graduate of Business administration and management, and associate member of the institute of business strategy of Nigeria, currently I'm a serving corps member in Anambra state eastern part of Nigeria as a response to Clarion's call to serve my dear nation. I am extremely glad been in this global community of endless opportunity called steemit. Not because it's platform where you get paid for your intellectual Post, but I see this as a good opportunity for me to do what I love doing. You want to k imagenow that? I love preaching Christ and telling people the essential need for Christ in their life. I hope I am welcome to this global community? Thanks to you for reading my introduction, I'm grateful. Be expecting the part 1 of my articles titled understanding the Christian life..... God bless you all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks so much, you can show me your kindness . thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68