**Hello Steemians! New here! A short introduction and thank a person who made me discover this wonderful community!**

Hey steemians! New here !
#First #of #all #Merry #christmas and #cheer all of you

let me introduce myself to you guyzz!
I'm ♥ SamRIA ♥ and a student of Health&Science, home economics, cookery and other aspects of household management.. ♥

♥ My goals are to educate those women or female students who are not familiar with simple remedies and treatment with fruit and vegetables.
I have to say honestly that I am a newbie at cryptocurrency,don't know anything about it.I don't know how it works!so regarding this i need help from you people.
Something, more about me I'm #workholic, #love #music, #shopholic, #foody, #best #chef as well :p.
I’m also a yoga instructor , I’m a , sister, daughter, .
I spread love and peace with my loved once.
I’m very excited and a little bit nervous,i think it's enough itnro for you guyz! I can’t wait to see how this community takes shape!
Much love, and wonderful holidays with your favorite people!
This is my facebook link /Sam.Ria11
looking for your feedback take care till next post bubye.
best regards @samriamelissa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community ! :) Nice Post

thanks alot

welcome mam
nice post
upvoted and followed
hope to see great post in future

thanks dear and for sure you will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67