My Name is Samuel Crypto

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, My saame is Samuel Crypto buh i think i might change it to Samuel Steem lol. I am a digital marketer, graphic designer, web developer... need i brag more?... Visit my blog youthshades.com for intresting stories, comedy, peoms and more. I also want to thank @jerrybanfield for his facebook post, it changed my mind about crypto currency and why i should invest more in it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @samod I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Nothing in life is easy, but with Patience, Hardwork & Chance you can achieve it.

welcome samod to the community, follow me @jzeek and i will do the same in return thanks...

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

follow me first :-}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46