Look who's here Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers!!
I would like to say thanks to steemit for the opportunity to join this wonderful platform, and be a part of this wonderful world of blogging. I heard about steemit some time last year but I wasn't quite interested but thanks to @jamesub and @pangoli for giving me a clear knowledge of steemit and what it's all about.
I joined steemit because of it's blogging environment, as an individual who is ecstatic about blogging, I see it as a wonderful platform to express myself.

IMG_20180117_121514_275.jpg

Below are some details about somethings I love to do other than blogging .

  1. Bodybuilding
  2. I love football(soccer)
  3. Good music
  4. Reading
    I just want to have fun and motivate people on @steemit. Thanks for having me.
Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Do you have any favorite soccer teams?

Yeah Manchester United

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks for that, have a wonderful day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51