Hi am sammy

A Nigerian and I love to write........sonnets precisely. This is a bit of my work...
"When I have fears that I may cease to be
Before my pen has gleaned my teeming brain,
Before high-piled books, in charact'ry,
Hold like rich garners the full-ripened grain;
When I behold upon the night's starred face
Huge cloudy symbols of a high romance,
And think that I may never live to trace
Their shadows, with the magic hand of chance;
And when I feel, fair creature of an hour,
That I shall never look upon thee more,
Never have relish in the faery power
Of unreflecting love! -then on the shore
Of the wide world I stand alone, and think,
Till Love and Fame to nothingness do sink."
1518713528264543780327.jpg
Am shy...... Lol
Lol.. Hope it was nice
Am also a student ...just a cool kid that loves computer, I love technology, I love unveiling any hidden facts about them.....
Also a car freak.... Lol never had a car of my own... Lol....so funny.

Why I love steemit??..... Unlike other social media with steemit you can share ideas, solve problems together as lots more... But I gotta say my mind too.. Lol... Money is also part of it... Lol

I love you, and I love steemit...
Common what are u waiting for, let's get steemed......
IMG_20180215_180132_947.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23