Introducing myself

Photo on 31-07-2017 at 9.06 PM.jpg

Hey everyone, my name is Sam. This is my first post on Steemit, and I hope that I can meet the great community on here.
I am currently a student in Sydney, but in my free time, I enjoy photography, surfing, and playing guitar. I also am interested in crypto, and have invested in bitcoin and ethereum.

Exploring around Sydney, has led me to be able to document amazing places, and has allowed me to thrive in my photography and videography. I have many places, experiences and stories which I am going to be sharing in the future.

DSC_0208.jpg

Going to take photos!

This is the waterfall behind my house. I found it when I was young, and I come here often after it rains to watch the water violently roar down through the canyon. It is kind of peaceful.

DJI_0046.jpg

A drone image I shot in Freshwater beach, Sydney.

Check out my instagram www.instagram.com/sammozaffari
My youtube is

Upvote, follow and comment !!
I would love to have more people to follow on here, tell me where you're from in the comments

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Nice post my guy! Your photos are seriously stunning :)

Let me know if you need any help, Steemit can be a confusing place sometimes, especially in the beginning.

Come join us in PALnet by clicking here! A community of tons of other minnows and like minded people to interact with and get guidance from

Tag me when you're there and I will introduce you 😎 😎 😎

Welcome to Steem @sammozaffari I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks alot bro

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Thankyou! hopefully it's fun

Welcome on board @sammozaffari! Lovely intro and amazing shots!
Have a great ride on this great platform!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Welcome to steemit! Your pictures are wonderful and how great that it's so close to you! You are going to put great stuff on here and do great!!!! Again welcome!

Thanks alot!!

Welcome to Steemit Sammo.

I make it a point to resteem one introduceyourself post a week to my followers. Today I choose you. I hope it helps get your followers up.

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Thankyou so much! means alot!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm following and excited to see your photos. The waterfall is gorgeous and so is the drone shot!

Thanks!! Can't wait to post

❤ happy Steeming!

You are a good man, Brother Sam - you are gonna love tha Steemit ! Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44